Canadian Transportation Council |  Medium-Heavy Duty Vehicle Committee | Electric Vehicle Council

Our Board Members

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors maintains executive and fiduciary responsibility of the Transportation Energy Institute.

Ron Sabia (Chairman)

Robert Wimmer (Treasurer)
Toyota Motor North America

Joe Butler
Pilot Company

Judge Dobrient
Delek US

Jonathan Hackett
Global Partners LP

Brian Johnston
Core-Mark & Eby-Brown

John Metz
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Steven Przesmitzki
US Council for Automotive Research
Renewable Energy Group

Ryan Scott
Consumer Energy Alliance

Carrie Simms

Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors identifies, coordinates and directs the Transportation Energy Institute projects as well as sets the research agenda and reviews projects for objectivity before publication.

Ron Sabia (Chairman)

Bailey Arnold
American Lung Association

Andy Austin
Mansfield Oil Company

Doug Berven

Jessey Bouchard
Aramco Research Center-Detroit
Randy Boucher
Franklin Fueling Systems

Lou Burke
Phillips 66 Company

Jim Burness
National Car Charging, LLC

Pilot Travel Centers LLC

Denton Cinquegrana

Genevieve Comtois
Authentic Partners

Graham Conway
Southwest Research Institute
Jessica Crabtree
Power Service Products

Tom Cronenberg
Metroplex Energy Inc.

John-Paul Damico
Field Advantage

Mark Devries
MCD Enterprises LLC

Judge Dobrient
Delek US

Joel Pudenz
Casey’s General Stores, Inc.
Matt Durler
ICM, Inc.
Sayanta Dutta
Hyzon Motors

Jeff Dzierzanowski
Source North America Corporation

Parrish Evans
OPW Retail Fueling
Karl Fails
Sunoco LP

Victoria Flowers
Oneida Engineering Solutions, LLC

Jennifer Forbess
Kwik Trip, Inc.

Joe George
Cox Automotive
Aaron Hackerott
Offen Petroleum, Inc.
J.W. Hackett
Global Partners LP
Chris Hairel
Argus Consulting

Steve Hightower
Hightowers Petroleum LLC

Chip Hilarides
Flint Hills Resources

Joel Hirschboeck
GetGo Cafe+Market

Brian Johnston
Core-Mark & Eby-Brown

Stephen Jones

Mariah Judd
Colonial Pipeline
S&P Global Platts
Transport Energy Strategies
Alex Kulinowski
Afton Chemical Corporation

Bob Larocque
Canadian Fuels Association

Matt Leuck
Neste US

Eric Lind
FleetCor Technologies

Kirk McCullick

Will Lipham

John Metz
Walmart Stores, Inc.

John Stahlbush
ABB E-Mobility

Kristi Moriarty
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Scott Negley
Wayne Fueling Systems
Karen Norwood-Hines
Gilbarco Veeder-Root

Richard Nott
Parkland Corporation
Eric Nyquist

Gabe Olives
Impact 21

Lori Pampell Clark
North Central Texas Council of Governments

Steven Przesmitzki
US Council for Automotive Research
Jim Ramm
Simon Richards
Xpress Natural Gas LLC

CertainPoint Strategies L.L.C.
Chevron Renewable Energy Group
U.S. Venture, Inc.

Ryan Scott
Consumer Energy Alliance

Dave Shreve
Cummins, Inc.

Carrie Simms

Jamie Stewart
Costco Wholesale

Jim Szybist
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Joshua Tippin
Penske Truck Leasing Co., LP
Trevor Walter
Sheetz, Inc.

Robert Wimmer
Toyota Motor North America

Erin Wroge

Aaron Young
Electrify America
Scroll to Top